enlarge photo
 
 
 

Lab Members

 

Michael Starnbach starnbach@hms.harvard.edu
 
 

Eric Dumas Postdoctoral Fellow eric_dumas@hms.harvard.edu

Noah Harrison Graduate Student, Immunology Program noahjamesharrison@college.harvard.edu

Jennifer Helble Graduate Student, Immunology Program jhelble@g.harvard.edu

Rebeccah Lijek Postdoctoral Fellow lijek@hms.harvard.edu
Meghan Parrett Research Technicianparrettm@hms.harvard.edu
Erica Sennott Graduate Student, BBS Program esennott@fas.harvard.edu
 

 

 
 
Department of Microbiology and Immunobiology | Harvard Medical School | 77 Ave Louis Pasteur, Boston, MA 02115